Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 Days  3 Hours  51 Minutes
,61.96
Sunrise: 7:34am
Sunset: 4:53pm
Daylight: 09:19
Moonrise: 12:09pm (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 2:01am (31-Dec-1969)
Waxing Gibbous
61.96% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 21-Jan-2021 3:04pm CST
January 21 2021 21:04 UTC
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 1:18pm CST
January 28 2021 19:18 UTC
Wed, 03-Feb-2021 11:37am CST
February 03 2021 17:37 UTC
Wed, 10-Feb-2021 11:49pm CST
February 11 2021 05:49 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:34am CDT
20 March 2021 09:34 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:28pm CDT
21 June 2021 03:28 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:12pm CDT
22 September 2021 19:12 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:47am CST
21 December 2021 15:47 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display